Promote your events and press releases in Leyton for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Se the entire Regal SkinCare range here
Add Review

Leyton Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Leyton

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by Chelsea Hooper

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Leyton

The team of cleaners was prompt, professional and positive despite the enormity of the dust. They had taken very good care of all of our possessions, paid attention to even the tiniest detail and our wood wainscoting, tr** and floors have never looked better.

Rate 0

Review by Imogen Perham

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Aug 2015

Business:
Pro Cleaners Leyton

I had a very good experience with Pro Cleaners when I contacted them to do some deep-cleaning work in my new apartment which was left in a state by the previous tenants. They arrived on time (early in fact) and were ready to go with all of their own equipment. They did a fantastic job.

Rate 0

Review by Ella

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Jun 2015

Business:
Main Cleaners London

We have a large house with many rooms to be cleaned which we find difficult to maintain. The cleaning maids do their work very professionally and at an affordable price from which me and my family are very happy. Thanks to them our home is in a flawless condition and we don't have to spend much of our time in cleaning work.

Rate 0

Review by John

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Sep 2014

Business:
London Raiders Ice Hockey Club

Ive been watching the Raiders since they played in Romford in the late 80's.

Ice hockey is without doubt one of the most exciting spectator sports and the more you watch and understand it, the better it gets.

My love of the game lead to me becoming their photographer and it give me a unique insight into how enthusiastic the fans are for the sport. It can take 2 or 3 games understanding it, but once you "get it" you are sure to be hooked as we all are

Rate 0

Review by Sharmeen

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, May 2014

Business:
Ahmed Travel

Great quality services. Members are always provided with best services.

Rate 0

Review by Peter

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Apr 2014

Business:
Leyton Technical

Great pub, great staff, great food

Rate 0

Review by Sarah Daniels

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Dec 2012

Business:
Blackwells

Great customer service... also provide DHL and Western union services.. Souveniers and gifts.. definately recommend a visit..

Rate 0

Review by MOHAMMAD MOBASSHERUL KARIM

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Apr 2012

Business:
Sultana Herbal Hair & Beauty Salon

Sultana herbal, hair and beauty salon is a full service salon that offers haircuts, hair colour, highlights, Brazilian Keratin Treatment, Hair extension, Afro Carabian Hair style, eyebrow threading, waxing, facial, pedicure, manicure, nails care, nail extension, Nail art ,mehendi, bridal makeup, ear/nose piercing, etc.

Their qualified and over 10 years experienced herbal, hair and beauty specialist can ensure 100% satisfaction to each customer. In this salon, each client handled individually, each skin is diagnosed carefully, classified and treated according to its individual requirement. Clients are pampered by our gracious and trained staff who help alleviate the stress of everyday life in an atmosphere of pure relaxation and serenity. Moreover, they provide their customer the best quality services at an affordable price.
Services
Hair loss, Skin(Face) & Acne Treatment,
Natural/Herbal Face Treatments for all skin types,
Eye-brow Threading, Waxing, Manicure, Pedicure, Nails Extension, Nail art
Hair Cuts, Styles, Perming, Hair Straightening, Hair Colours, Hair Highlights, Hair Extensions, Brazilian Keratin Treatment, Afro Carabian Hair style
Henna-Trattos, Bridal / Part Make-up
Indian Head Massage/Body Massage
Ear/Nose Piercing
Intensive Training Course
Specialist in Face Treatment

Rate 0

Review by Mel

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Jun 2011

Business:
Crossgate Press

I only wanted a small amount of new business stationery
they were very helpful and even offered to deliver

Rate 0

Review by janusz kepa

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Apr 2011

Business:

The bigest and the best polish shop around. Grate food.

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages